The ordeal is over.

Yes, my exam is over. Atlast! An exam, for which I was so bored to study for. And with IPL going on, it was always going to be difficult. Yet, I enjoyed every moment doing time pass during the exam and I must confess, studying for some papers! The reality will strike me tomorrow only when I would have usually sat to study…

But tomorrow comes with its own good promise. I will be traveling to the DY Patil Stadium to watch the Mumbai Indians take on the Deccan Chargers. I could not have chosen a right time. Both are yet to open their points account! Hopefully, tomorrow will be a real cliffhanger, maybe even end in a bowl out [:P]

Leave a Reply

