Hello World

Hello all,

Avnish here…

Something about me… I am currently pursuing a course in Mechanical Engineering at COEP which i am completely enjoying. I am usually interested in all that goes around me from science to cricket to music so i guess you will find me commenting upon a variety of things!

Right now i am in the midst of my midterm exam so starting a blog after coming home from one of the worst papers i have written is really a tribute to todays paper… which was Machine Design by the way… but that is exactly how i enjoy life – by being free n unbound by trivial things…( although i know many will disagree!)

The inspiration to write a blog really comes from all the fantastic blogs my friends have written and have shown me an excellent avenue to voice my never ending opinions and criticisms of many a things that go around in my life…

well i should stop here now… as i come to the last track of rahul sharma’s fantastic album..will be putting up a post soon! hopefully!

aVnish.

1 Comment »

  1. urs4ever said

    Welcome to the blogworld mate! This is where u belong!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

